Amy Jones
Principal
ajones@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Janet Stivers-Blaebaum
Assistant Principal
jblaebaum@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Elizabeth Lancaster
Middle School Counselor
elancaster@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Ashley Jones
Elementary School Counselor
asjones@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Rebecca Hill
Cafeteria Manager
rehill@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Traci Banks
Media Coordinator
tbanks@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Advertisements