Theavon Arnold
Head Custodian
tarnold@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Traci Banks
Media Coordinator
tbanks@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Carla Batchelor
6th Grade Math
cbatchelor@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Anita Baysden
School Social Worker
akrelie@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Frank Bland
Health & PE
fbland@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Nicoltra Braswell
Middle Grades School Counselor
nbraswell@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Courtney Bryan
Middle Grades Social Studies
cbryan@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Class Site

Emily Burkett
1st Grade
eburkett@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Deborah Campos
Media Assistant
dcampos@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Stacie Carter
Teacher Assistant
stripp@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Reginald Clark
ISS Coordinator
rclark@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Janine Colello
Exceptional Children
jcolello@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Sandra Connor
Exceptional Children- Medically Fragile
saconnor@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Meredith Criswell
2nd Grade
mcriswell@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Nancy Davis
Teacher Assistant
ndavis@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Kristian Dawson-Chadwick
5th Grade
kdawson@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Class Site

Joy Deal
Teacher Assistant
jdeal@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Matthew Duval
6th Grade Social Studies
mduvall@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Adrienne Evans
Exceptional Children
aevans@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Randy Giralt
Middle Grades Social Studies
rgiralt@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Rhonda Greene
Principal
rhgreene@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Stephanie Harrell
Middle School Math
sharrell@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Class Site

Angela Hathaway
2nd Grade
ahathaway@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Nichole Hathaway
6th Grade Science
nhathaway@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Class Site

Marsha Heath
Kindergarten
maheath@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Rebecca Hill
Cafeteria Manager
rehill@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Becky Hines
Agriculture Education
bhines@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Joseph Hodges
Band & General Music
jhodges@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Class Site

Patricia Hughes
Middle School Language Arts/AIG
phughes@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Jonathan Huntley
Middle Grades Math
jhuntley@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Deanna Jenkins
2nd Grade
djenkins@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Keasta Jerkins
Teacher Assistant
kjerkins@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Trista Johnson
Teacher Assistant
tjohnson@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Ashley Jones
Elementary School Counselor
asjones@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Elizabeth Kaiser
3rd Grade
ekaiser@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Anna Kennedy
Teacher Assistant
akennedy@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Barbara Kenyear
Exceptional Children
bkenyear@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Della Koonce
Data Manager
dkoonce@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Katie Langston
2nd Grade
klangston@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Melissa Manning
2nd Grade
mmanning@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Susan McCollam
Kindergarten
smccollam@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Class Site

Katie Mills
Pre-K
kmills@lenoir.k12.nc.us

April Modlin
4th Grade
amodlin@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Rebecca Moody
Secretary
remoody@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Nicole Moore
Exceptional Children Compliance Specialist
nmoore@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Nicolette Morgan
Middle School Math/AIG
nmorgan@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Class Site

Dean Neff
Middle School Math
dneff@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Class Site

David Owens
Health & PE
dowens@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Sara Pennington
1st Grade
spennington@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Stephanie Perry
Exceptional Children
sperry@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Patrick Phelps
4th Grade
pphelps@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Jana Powell
Music
jpowell@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Susan Powell
6th Grade Language Arts
spowell@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Amanda Price
3rd Grade
aprice@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Jennifer Price
4th Grade
jeprice@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Tracy Rayner
Exceptional Children
trayner@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Class Site

Mary Riddick
Middle School Science
mriddick@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Casey Schertzinger
Kindergarten
cschertzinger@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Melissa Shackelford
3rd Grade
mshackelford@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Becky Smith
1st Grade
rjsmith@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Stephanie Smith
Elementary Digital Art Lab
smsmith@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Sally St John
5th Grade
sstjohn@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Janet Stivers-Blaebaum
Assistant Principal
jblaebaum@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Brenda Strother
Teacher Assistant
bstrother@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Angela Stroud
School Nurse
astroud@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Jackie Suggs
Teacher Assistant
jsugg@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Juanita Sutton
1st Grade
justutton@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Carlissa Taylor
Kindergarten
ctaylor@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Kimberly Taylor
Teacher Assistant
kitaylor@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Christine Tilghman
7th Grade Language Arts
ctilghman@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Class Site

Diane Tilghman
Exceptional Children
dtilghman@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Sidney Tobias
Art
stobias@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Jessie Van Cura
Middle School Social Studies
jvancura@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Gwendolyn Wade
4th Grade
gwade@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Danielle Washington
Teacher Assistant
dwashington@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Amy White
5th Grade
awhite@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Class Site

Katy Wyborny
Digital Learning Specialist
kwyborny@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Teresa Younger
Bookkeeper
tyounger@lenoir.k12.nc.us