Theavon Arnold
Head Custodian
tarnold@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Traci Banks
Media Coordinator
tbanks@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Carla Batchelor
6th Grade Math
cbatchelor@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Anita Baysden
School Social Worker
abaysden@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Frank Bland
Health & PE
fbland@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Shenetta Blount
Teacher Assistant
sblount@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Nicoltra Braswell
Middle Grades School Counselor
nbraswell@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Emily Burkett
1st Grade
eburkett@lenoir.k12.nc.us


Stacie Carter

Teacher Assistant
stripp@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Reginald Clark
ISS Coordinator
rclark@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Janine Colello
Exceptional Children
jcolello@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Meredith Criswell
2nd Grade
mcriswell@lenoir.k12.nc.us


Nancy Davis

Teacher Assistant
nadavis@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Kristian Dawson-Chadwick
5th Grade
kdawson@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Class Site

Joy Deal
Teacher Assistant
jdeal@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Matthew Duval
6th Grade Social Studies
mduval@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Adrienne Evans
Exceptional Children
aevans@lenoir.k12.nc.us


Rhonda Greene
Principal
rhgreene@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Stephanie Harrell
STEM
sharrell@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Class Site

Angela Hathaway
2nd Grade
ahathaway@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Nichole Hathaway
Middle School Math
nhathaway@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Class Site

Wes Hazelgrove
Middle School Language Arts
whazelgrove@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Marsha Heath
Kindergarten
maheath@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Joseph Hodges
Band & General Music
jhodges@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Class Site

Debra Holmes
Teacher Assistant
dholmes@lenoir.k12.nc.us


Patricia Hughes
Middle School Language Arts/AIG
phughes@lenoir.k12.nc.us

 

Deanna Jenkins
2nd Grade
djenkins@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Keasta Jerkins
Teacher Assistant
kjerkins@lenoir.k12.nc.us


Trista Johnson
Teacher Assistant
tjohnson@lenoir.k12.nc.us


Elisabeth Kaiser
3rd Grade
ekaiser@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Anna Kennedy
Teacher Assistant
akennedy@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Barbara Kenyear
Exceptional Children
bkenyear@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Breonna King
Teacher Assistant
beking@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Della Koonce
Data Manager
dkoonce@lenoir.k12.nc.us


Katie Langston

3rd Grade
klangston@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Susan Langston
Kindergarten
slangston@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Class Site

Marla Lawson
Teacher Assistant
mgardner@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Katie Maloney
Speech
kmaloney@lenoir.k12.nc.us

 

Melissa Manning
2nd Grade
mmanning@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Katie McCarter
2nd Grade
kmccarter@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Katie Mills
Pre-K
kmills@lenoir.k12.nc.us

April Modlin
4th Grade
amodlin@lenoir.k12.nc.us


Rebecca Moody
Secretary
remoody@lenoir.k12.nc.us


Michael Moon
Assistant Principal
mmoon@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Nicole Moore
Exceptional Children Compliance Specialist
nmoore@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Nicolette Morgan
Middle School Math/AIG
nmorgan@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Class Site

Dean Neff
Middle School Math
dneff@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Class Site

David Owens
Health & PE
dowens@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Sara Pennington
1st Grade
spennington@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Stephanie Perry
Exceptional Children
sperry@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Patrick Phelps
6th Grade Science
pphelps@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Jana Powell
Music
jpowell@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Susan Powell
6th Grade Language Arts
spowell@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Amanda Price
3rd Grade
aprice@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Jennifer Price
3rd Grade
jeprice@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Tracy Rayner
Exceptional Children
trayner@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Class Site

Mary Riddick
Middle School Science
mriddick@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Courtney Rubio
Middle Grades Social Studies
crubio@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Class Site

Casey Schertzinger
Kindergarten
cschertzinger@lenoir.k12.nc.us


Melissa Shackelford

4th Grade
mshackelford@lenoir.k12.nc.us


Becky Smith

1st Grade
rjsmith@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Stephanie Smith
Elementary Digital Art Lab
smsmith@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Sally St John
5th Grade
sstjohn@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Angela Stroud
School Nurse
astroud@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Jackie Suggs
Teacher Assistant
jsugg@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Juanita Sutton
1st Grade
jusutton@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Tanecia Sutton
Teacher Assistant
tdsutton@lenoir.k12.nc.us


Carlissa Taylor

Kindergarten
ctaylor@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Kimberly Taylor
Teacher Assistant
kitaylor@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Christine Tilghman
7th Grade Language Arts
ctilghman@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Class Site

Diane Tilghman
Exceptional Children
dtilghman@lenoir.k12.nc.us


Sidney Tobias

Art
stobias@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Jessie Van Cura
Middle School Social Studies
jvancura@lenoir.k12.nc.us


Gwendolyn Wade

4th Grade
gwade@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Danielle Washington
Teacher Assistant
dwashington@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Amy White
5th Grade
awhite@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Class Site

Julie Wilson
Exceptional Children
juwilson@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Sarah Wickham
4th Grade
swickham@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Latisha Wooten
Teacher Assistant
lwooten@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Katy Wyborny
Digital Learning Specialist
kwyborny@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Teresa Younger
Bookkeeper
tyounger@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Advertisements